Partners

All of our partners have undergone Trihedral-approved training. Partners marked (ADVANCED) have undergone a four-day advanced configuration and scripting course.

Alberta

Aqua Systems 2000
Abe den Hollander: Lethbridge AB, (403) 331-4328 | abe@as2i.netBlackrock Automation Ltd. (ADVANCED)
Kevin Heller: Calgary AB, (403) 715-7666
Kyle Hyland: Taber AB, (403) 715-0734
Blade Automation Ltd. 
Kevin Hegseth: Lloydminster AB, (780) 522-7543
Budney’s Maintenance Services Ltd.
Don Budney: Calling Lake AB, (780) 689-6256 | don@bmsltd.caCatch Engineering
Derek Voyce: Calgary AB, (587) 390-7524 | derek.voyce@catchengineering.com
Contact Automation Inc.Brooks AB, (403) 793-8687
Medicine Hat AB, (403) 581-0115
Sylvan Lake AB, (403) 506-6891
Corr Controls Ltd.
Jason Wright: Crossfield AB, (403) 910-4103
Country Service Electric Ltd.Priddis AB, (403) 931-3452
Crimson Engineering
Monte Schwing: Calgary AB, (587) 329-9164 | monte.schwing@crimsonenginc.com
Cross Road Energy Solutions
Paul Hanrahan: Edmonton AB, (780) 984-8367 | paul.hanrahan@crossroadenergy.com
Cybertech Automation
Aaron Jones: Edmonton AB, (780) 483-6222
DEG Engineering Inc.
Calgary AB, (403) 993-1337
DCI Technologies Inc.
Ted Skinner: Calgary AB, (403) 720-4885 | ted.skinner@dcitech.com
Dynamysk Automation Ltd.
Ryan Buye: Calgary AB, (403) 513-4100
Electromatic Controls Ltd.
Athabasca AB, (780) 327-9399Edmonton AB, (587) 416-7300
Elite Automation and Technical Services
Jeff Buchan: Edmonton AB, (780) 542-2106
Eramosa Engineering Inc.
Dawn Kuechle: Calgary AB | dawn.kuechle@eramosa.com
Exact Automation
Richard Trembecki: Brooks AB, (403) 501-1404 | richard@exactautomation.ca
Exile Automation (ADVANCED)
Lee Cysouw: Brooks AB, 403-479-0101 | Lee.Cysouw@ExileAutomation.com
Lee Cysouw: Calgary AB, 403-479-0101 | Lee.Cysouw@ExileAutomation.com
Lee Cysouw: Edmonton AB, 403-479-0101 | Lee.Cysouw@ExileAutomation.com
Lee Cysouw: Grande Cache, 403-479-0101 | Lee.Cysouw@ExileAutomation.com
Lee Cysouw: Grande Praire, 403-479-0101 | Lee.Cysouw@ExileAutomation.com
Lee Cysouw: Valleyview AB, 403-479-0101 | Lee.Cysouw@ExileAutomation.com
Hawk’s Aerial and Technical Solutions Inc.
Kyle Hawkings: Calgary AB, (587) 938-1301 | kyle.hawkings@hawkats.com
Innotech Engineering
Robert DeWitt: Calgary AB, (403) 669-1717 | Robert.DeWitt@innotechengineering.ca
JPI Solutions
Dustin Symes: Calgary AB, (403) 586-0771
•KadTek Automation Inc.
Alex Fernandes: Calgary AB, (403) 452-5169
MAC Engineering
Mark Ross: Calgary AB, (403) 229-9663
MPE Engineering Ltd(ADVANCED)
Eric Longchamp: Calgary AB, (403) 351-0929 | elongchamp@mpe.ca
Dave Meindertsma: Edmonton AB, (780) 486-2000 | dmeindertsma@mpe.ca
Zane Spencer: Lethbridge AB, (403) 329-3442 | zspencer@mpe.ca
Noralta Technologies Inc.
Calgary AB, (403) 269-4237
•Northfork Controls
Jayson Baird: Rocky Mountain House AB, (403) 846-0115 | jayson.baird@northforkcontrols.com
Origin Industries Ltd. (ADVANCED)
Paul Cook: Calgary AB, (403) 879-1138
•Paquette Controls (ADVANCED)
Grand Prairie AB
PTW Energy Services
Rodney Graus: Bonnyville AB, (780) 826-4227 | rgraus@ptwenergy.com
Quintessential Computing Services Inc. (ADVANCED)
Scott Olson: Calgary AB, (403) 968-1999
Randall Burke: Calgary AB, (403) 681 0737
Reonix Automation Inc. (ADVANCED)
Allan Erion: Calgary AB, (403) 874-0140
RJV Gasfield Services
Vegreville AB, (780) 632-9412
Sim-Flo System Inc.
Mike Schaal: Langdon AB, (403) 919-3295
Stantec
Dave Hutchison: Red Deer AB, (403) 341-3320
Strategic Projects Inc. (ADVANCED)
Sonia Lin: Calgary AB, (403) 260-9020 | sonia.lin@strategicprj.com
Surepoint Group
Nick Damer: Nisku AB, (780) 504-8200 | nick.damer@surepoint.ca
Tetranex Solutions Inc.
Russell Magee: Calgary AB, (403) 398-6950
Total Control Solutions
Matthew Altvater: Airdre AB,  (403) 945-0800 | info@totalcsg.com
True North Automation (ADVANCED)
Blair Hanel: Calgary AB, (403) 984-2000
Vector Electric and Controls
Stephen Byl: Edmonton AB, (403) 648-9210
Vipond Controls Ltd.
Darryl Vipond: Calgary AB, (403) 456-6472 | sales@vipondcontrols.ca
Xcel Automation Ltd.
Xcel Automation Ltd., Grand Prairie AB, (780) 532-4090

British Columbia

Axine Water Technologies Inc.
Melody Lu: Vancouver BC, (604) 336-8168 | mlu@axinewater.com
Emery Automation
Aaron Emery: Victoria BC, (250) 383-6961 | ajemery@emeryelectric.com
ESC Automation
Graham McNeill: Surrey BC, (604) 219-2486 | gmcneill@escautomation.com
Exceed Electrical Engineering
Malkolm Alburquenque: Kamloops BC, (250) 819-9463 | malkolm@exceedeng.com
Exile Automation (ADVANCED)
Lee Cysouw: Fort St. John BC, 403-479-0101 | Lee.Cysouw@ExileAutomation.com
Lee Cysouw: Kitimat BC, 403-479-0101 | Lee.Cysouw@ExileAutomation.com
Interior Instrument Tech Services Ltd. (ADVANCED)
Ken Hansen: Kelowna BC, (250) 717-8813
Lakeside Automation Inc.
Paul Burke: Chilliwack BC, (604) 308-2509 | lakesidebc@gmail.com
MPE Engineering Ltd(ADVANCED)
Bart Nelissen: Nanaimo BC, (778) 231-8880 | bnelissen@mpe.ca
Muir Engineering Limited
Brian Muir: Comox BC, (250) 890-0870 | brian@muireng.ca
PBX Engineering Ltd.
Andrew Townend: Victoria BC, (250) 388-7222
PLC Technical Services
Daryl Shatzko: Langley BC, (604) 209-9607
QCA Systems Ltd.
Delta BC, (604) 940-0868
•SCADA Controls Central Ltd.
North Vancouver, BC, (604) 696-2525
Stellar Power & Control Solutions
Port Coquitlam BC, (604) 530-3310
Surge Automation
Jason Keizer: Fort St John BC, (250) 793-0869 | jkeizer@surgeautomation.com
Turn-Key Controls
Parm Kler: Vernon BC, (250) 549-4701
Wellons Canada
Wojtek Siedlaczek: Surrey BC, (604) 888-0122 | Wojtek.Siedlaczek@wellons.ca
WMI Manufacturing Corp. (ADVANCED)
Tyrell Hirtle: Kelowna BC, (250) 979-7205 | tyrell.hirtle@wmimfg.com
WSP | Opus International Consultants (Canada) Ltd.
North Vancouver BC, (604) 990-4800

Saskatchewan

MPE Engineering Ltd(ADVANCED)
Richard Ofstie: Saskatoon SK, (306) 668-1966 | rofstie@mpe.ca
•ReThink Automation
Blake Penna: Estevan SK, (306) 471-6334
Sapphire Water International, a division of Delco Automation Inc.
Ryan Kotylak: Humbolt SK, (306) 244-6449 | rkotylak@delcoautomation.com

Manitoba

Celco Automation
Jeff Leinweber: Manitoba, (204) 788-1677 | jleinweber@celcoautomation.com

Friends

Kopp-Davies Project Consulting

Kopp-Davies Project Consulting Inc. offers project management, electrical engineering and control systems engineering services. The company is 100% employee owned, and based in Calgary, Alberta. KD Projects provides solutions to the oil and gas market, through proven communications and reporting methods.

www.kdprojects.ca

Green NABR (Green Non-Aqueous Bitumen Recovery)

Green NABR is a 100% Canadian privately owned research corporation dedicated to unlocking the vast oil potential of Alberta with the least possible environmental impact. Through investment in emerging technologies aligned with Alberta’s long range energy plans, Green NABR is making reality out of the dream of cheap, clean and environmentally sustainable bitumen recovery and processing.

www.greennabr.com